Learn English by Speaking English for free

Are you afraid of speaking English?

If panic grips you while speaking in English then you are on the right page. We can help you speak English like natives. Come and join the English speaking show from Monday to Thursday for everyone and Firday for women only and Sunday for people under 20.

Learn English by Speaking English

Come speak English with Carla Riechman.

Click on the link below and join the show.

https://zoom.us/j/790952737

Rules:
1) You must have your camera turned on.
2) You must remain muted until it is your time to speak.

Time:
9:30PM (GMT+5) Pakistan Standard Time and 10:00PM Indian Standard Time and 12:30 PM New York Time

Scroll to top